Between the stars

“Life is a play that does not allow testing. So, sing, cry, dance, laugh and live intensely, before the curtain closes and the piece ends with no applause.”

(Charles Chaplin)

between

I’m here alone

Looking at the sky

Searching for you

Hoping that you are there

Between the stars

I think that you watch me from the sky

Like a shiny star

I want you to guide me

Guide me to find you

Someday

In the darkness of my dreams

I will keep observe the sky

Wanting to see you

Between the stars

***

The wind touches my face

It’s been more than 4 Seasons

i don’t know, maybe

Passed six summers since you’re gone

My life stopped ,

while the time always continued to run

***

My heart is empty

Winter came forever

Froze my heart

I’m completly lost

***

I want to find you

Finding the way back

Want being back at home

I don’t want to be alone

want you home again

Where are you?

I watch the stars hoping to see you

I want you

To help me

Come get me!

***

A shooting star

Passed through the sky

I won a wish

closed my eyes

I wish you were here

At least to say goodbye

I want you here !

Tell me what’s the right way

Right way to follow

I want you here with me

Looking at the stars

While searching you…

Between the stars

Maybe one day I find you.

 

Daily prompt: Maybe

 

ps: Forgive me for any mistake in my writing because I am learning english, so if sometime is wrong tell me in the comments.

See ya!

Leave a Reply

